Board of Directors

Our board is Tacoma Community College Foundation's governing body, providing strategic direction and oversight of TCC Foundation activities and priorities.

The TCC Foundation Board of Directors is dedicated to finding the most effective ways to make both a direct impact on student success and a lasting effect on our community. The Board is made up of community members who volunteer their time, professional experience and personal passion to make higher education accessible for TCC students.

Officers 2019-2020

President Tony Lindgren, Tacoma Public Utilities

Vice President Tim Flood, Tacoma Public Utilities

Treasurer Tina Hagedorn, Hagedorn & Associates

Secretary Brandon Ervin, Tacoma Public Schools

Directors 2019-2020

Lois Bernstein, MultiCare Health System

Rosemarie Burke, Lincoln High School

Jun Chea, KeyBank

Ali Criss, Financial Insights

John Eyre, TAPCO Credit Union

Max Harned, Community Volunteer

Ivan Harrell, College President

Mark Lindquist, Pierce County Prosecutor's Office

Mark Mariani, MultiCare Health System

Theron Meier, Neil Walter Company

Rose Shandrow, CHI Franciscan

Maureen Sorenson, Amara Foster Care

Andre Stout, Truman Middle School

Greg Unterbrink, Ports of America

TCC Foundation Staff

Bill RybergVice President for College Advancement & Director, TCC Foundation

Lynette CrumityDirector of Development

Paige Banks, Foundation Operations & Database Coordinator

Kelly Farr, Fiscal Analyst

Rod Romberger, Fiscal Assistant

Cathie Bitz, Program Specialist

Jennifer Unrau, Certified Public Accountant