main photo
Tacoma Community College » About TCC » Make a Gift » TCC Foundation » Foundation Board of Directors

Foundation Board of Directors

TCC Foundation is widely recognized as a key community resource with a strong, committed Board of Directors. The Foundation Board goals are designed to support TCC’s key strategic initiatives: Create Learning, Achieve Equity, and Engage Community.


  • President: Tony Lindgren, Tacoma Public Utilities
  • Vice President: Tim Flood, Tacoma Public Utilities Rail
  • Treasurer: Tina Hagedorn, Hagedorn & Associates
  • Secretary: Brandon Ervin, Tacoma Public Schools

Foundation Board Members

  • Gretchen Adams, Systems Consulting, LLC., TCC Board of Trustees Representative
  • Rosemarie Burke, Lincoln High School
  • Jun Chea, KeyBank
  • Bob Draggoo, Community Volunteer
  • Max Harned, Community Volunteer
  • Brian King, JD, Davies Pearson P.C.
  • Mark Lindquist, JD, Pierce County Prosecutor’s Office
  • Theron Meier, Neil Walter Company
  • Wade Neal, The Grand Cinema
  • Hayley Nichols, Allovus Design Inc.
  • Dr. Sandra Reilley, Retired
  • Pat Shuman, Community Volunteer
  • John Eyre, TAPCO
  • Greg Unterbrink, Ports of America

TCC Foundation Staff

  • Bill Ryberg, Vice President, College Advancement
  • Kelly Farr, Fiscal Analyst
  • Matthew Kennedy, Administrative Assistant
  • Rodney Romberger, Fiscal Assistant
  • Thomas Digiorgio, Event Planner & Development Assistant
Please consider rating the content on this page:
Poor Outstanding
Your comments about the content on this page:

If you would like us to get back with you, please share your email address (optional):