main photo
Tacoma Community College » About TCC » Make a Gift » TCC Foundation » Foundation Board of Directors

Foundation Board of Directors

TCC Foundation is widely recognized as a key community resource with a strong, committed Board of Directors. The Foundation Board goals are designed to support TCC’s key strategic initiatives: Create Learning, Achieve Equity, and Engage Community.


  • President: Pat Shuman, Community Volunteer
  • Vice President: Dr. Sandra Reilley, Retired M.D.
  • Vice President: Robert Draggoo, Peninsula Light Company
  • Treasurer: Theron Meier, Neil Walter Company
  • Secretary: Philip Hill, AugustHill Architects

Foundation Board Members

  • Christopher Algeo, KeyBank
  • Rosemarie Burke, Lincoln High School
  • Tina Hagedorn, Wesley Rickard, Inc. and H&A Management Consultants
  • Max Harned, The Weatherly Inn
  • Dianna Kielian, Franciscan Health System
  • Brian King, JD, Davies Pearson P.C.
  • Griselda “Babe” Lehrer, Community Volunteer
  • Tony Lindgren, Tacoma Public Utilities
  • Mark Lindquist, JD, Pierce County Prosecutor’s Office
  • Wade Neal, JD, Dynan & Associates
  • Carlyn Roy, TAPCO Credit Union
  • Dr. Pamela Transue, TCC President
  • Chad Wright, Marine View Ventures, Inc., TCC Board of Trustees Representative

TCC Foundation Staff

  • Bill Ryberg, Foundation Director and Development Director
  • Asha Bhaga, Administration Operations Coordinator
  • Cathie Bitz, Special Assistant to Development Director, Foundation, and TCC President
  • Ramsey Graham, Special Events Assistant
  • Dr. Erin Hoiland, Grants Manager
  • Robin Macnofsky, Grants Assistant
  • Jody Matthews, Special Events & Alumni Coordinator
  • Cindy Miller, Administrative Assistant
  • Brenda Moerke, Fiscal Assistant
Please consider rating the content on this page:
Poor Outstanding
Your comments about the content on this page:

If you would like us to get back with you, please share your email address (optional):