main photo

College Administrative Staff


Pamela J. Transue

Executive Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs

Tod Treat

Dean for Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences

David Endicott

Assoc. Dean, Transitional Studies, ABE, EAP, Dev. Studies English

Kim Ward

Dean for Academic Services

Charles Crawford

Dean for Health, Business and Professional Services

Krista Fox

Associate Dean of Nursing

Nancy Novak

Director of Correctional Education

Carol Evenhuis

Coordinator-Administrative Operations for Workforce Programs

Carroll Ferguson

Dean for Math, Science and Engineering

Mike Flodin

Global Solutions Officer, Invista Performance Solutions

Lisa Edwards

Director, Institutional Effectiveness

Scott Marsh

Manager of Grants

Erin Hoiland

Vice President for Student Services

Mary A. Chikwinya

Dean, Student Development and Success

Valerie Robertson

Assistant Director, CASA

Paul Goetzinger

Coordinator, MECA

Margaret Robinson

Director, MARC & Business Education Center

Shannon Pressley

Director, Writing/Tutoring, Reading & Study Skills Lab, CAL Lab

Heather Urschel-Speir

Coordinator, Student Life

Jennifer Manley

Coordinator, Supplemental Instruction

Mae Stephenson

Director, Enrollment Services & Registrar

Steve Ashpole

Coordinator, Assessment/Placement

Kathryn Held

Executive Director, Gig Harbor Campus and Continuing Education

Janine Mott

Program Coordinator, Student Services/Fresh Start

Melody Griggs

Director, K-12 Partnerships and Student Conduct

Dolores Haugen

Director, Educational Talent Search

Deborah Walker

Coordinator, Running Start

Christy Perotti

Coordinator, Access Services

Kathryn Held

Director, Financial Aid

Kimberle Matison

Assistant Director, Financial Aid


Dean, Counseling, Advising, Worker Retraining & Career Services

Shema Hanebutte

Coordinator, Career Center

Natalie Wilkerson

Coordinator, Worker Retraining/Opportunity Grant

Kim Smith

Director, International Student Programs

James Newman

Director of Marketing, Communication and Social Media Development

Shawn Jennison

Assistant Director, Outreach & Recruitment

Meg Estep Woolf

Director of Athletics

Steve Ashpole

Vice President of Administrative Services

Silvia Barajas

Director of Financial Services

Mary Ann Brummond

Director of Facilities and Capital Projects

Clint Steele

Director of Human Resources

Elizabeth G. Brooks

Assistant Director, HR Operations

Leanne Foster

Employment Manager

Paula Sheldon

Supervisor, Campus Public Safety

Will Howard

Manager, Early Learning Center

Olga Webstad

Manager, Bookstore

Debbi Olson

Director of Development and the TCC Foundation

William A. Ryberg

Complete staff listing available online at www.tacomacc.edu/directory.asp