main photo

Campus News

Meet TCC’s New Tenured Faculty!

Meet TCC’s New Tenured Faculty!  photo

Friday, March 15, 2013 – Congratulations to the six faculty members who received tenure at the March Board Meeting:

Mary Fox, Written Communications

Camille Lowman, Respiratory Therapy

Mary Skinner, Paraeducation, Early Childhood

Jethro De Lisle, Communication Studies

Monica Monk, English for Academic Purposes

Don Ramage, English for Academic Purposes

“We’re going to be a better college because of the people who have been granted tenure today,” said Board of Trustees President Chad Wright.

For additional information, please contact:
Rachel Payne
Communications Consultant
Phone: 253.460.4381
Email: rpayne@tacomacc.edu


Please consider rating the content on this page:
Poor Outstanding
Your comments about the content on this page:

If you would like us to get back with you, please share your email address (optional):